Monsignor T. J. McCarthy
Council 9252
Mitchell, Ontario


State Council

Supreme Council



Newsletter / Bulletin 

Ontario K of C Councils

For Insurance Needs
Please Conatct:

Council Officers for 2016-2017

Grand Knight - Rob Sawyer

Past Grand Knight – Dave Vivian

Chaplain - Father Benjamin Raze

Deputy Grand Knight - John Gaffney

Chancellor - - Lou Dedecker

Recorder - Lou Sanders

Financial Secretary - Tim Ertel

Treasurer - Jeff Visser

Advocate – Chris Vogels

Lecturer - Kevin Culligan

Warden – Ted Mabb

Inside Guard – Matthew Smith

Outside Guard – Nathan Kolkman

Trustee 1st Year – John Jochems

Trustee 2nd YearTom Ryan

Trustee 3rd Year Dennis O'Reilly

District Deputy -

·        By-Laws of Council 9252

·        Overview of Knights of Columbus

·        Council Structure

·        Titles of Officers

·        Duties Of Council Officers

·        Knights of Columbus Protocol

·        Leadership Resources

·        Service Handbook

·        Vocations Handbook

·        Officer Training Modules