Monsignor T. J. McCarthy
Council 9252
Mitchell, Ontario

Home

State Council

Supreme Council

About

 





Newsletter / Bulletin 


Ontario K of C Councils

For Insurance Needs
Please Conatct:

Council Officers for 2016-2017

Grand Knight - Rob Sawyer

sawyer83@sympatico.ca

Past Grand Knight – Dave Vivian

vivian.dave3@gmail.com

Chaplain - Father Benjamin Raze

braze@dol.ca

Deputy Grand Knight - John Gaffney

jpgaffney27@gmail.com

Chancellor - - Lou Dedecker

ldedecker@ezlink.ca

Recorder - Lou Sanders

lousanders1@yahoo.com

Financial Secretary - Tim Ertel

tim@mitchellgolfclub.com

Treasurer - Jeff Visser

jeff@ezlink.ca

Advocate – Chris Vogels

cvogels@coca-cola.com

Lecturer - Kevin Culligan

culligan@ezlink.ca

Warden – Ted Mabb

tkmabb@ezlink.ca

Inside Guard – Matthew Smith

matthewsmith01@gmail.com

Outside Guard – Nathan Kolkman

nk_whitey@hotmail.com

Trustee 1st Year – John Jochems

jjcustomwoodworking@hotmail.com

Trustee 2nd YearTom Ryan

ctryan9@gmail.com

Trustee 3rd Year Dennis O'Reilly

dennis.o@tcc.on.ca

District Deputy -

·        By-Laws of Council 9252

·        Overview of Knights of Columbus

·        Council Structure

·        Titles of Officers

·        Duties Of Council Officers

·        Knights of Columbus Protocol

·        Leadership Resources

·        Service Handbook

·        Vocations Handbook

·        Officer Training Modules

 

000webhost logo