Monsignor T. J. McCarthy
Council 9252
Mitchell, Ontario

Home

State Council

Supreme Council

About

 





Newsletter / Bulletin 


Ontario K of C Councils

For Insurance Needs
Please Conatct:

Council Officers for 2016-2017

Grand Knight - Rob Sawyer

sawyer83@sympatico.ca

Past Grand Knight - Lou DeDecker

ldedecker@ezlink.ca

Chaplain - Father Clare Coleman

ccoleman@dol.ca

Deputy Grand Knight -

Chancellor - - Dave Vivian

vivian.dave3@gmail.com

Recorder - Lou Sanders

sanders@ezlink.ca

Financial Secretary - Tim Ertel

tim@mitchellgolfclub.com

Treasurer - Jeff Visser

jeff@ezlink.ca

Advocate - Mike Morrison

Lecturer - Kevin Culligan

kculligan@ezlink.ca

Warden – Ted Mabb

tkmabb@ezlink.on.ca

Inside Guard – David Kolkman

kolkmandavid@gmail.com

Outside Guard – Nathan Kolkman

Trustee 1st Year - Dennis O'Reilly

dennis.o@tcc.on.ca

Trustee 2nd Year - Chris Vogels

cvogels@coca-cola.com

Trustee 3rd Year -

 

District Deputy -

·       By-Laws of Council 9252

·       Overview of Knights of Columbus

·       Council Structure

·       Titles of Officers

·       Duties Of Council Officers

·       Knights of Columbus Protocol

·       Leadership Resources

·       Service Handbook

·       Vocations Handbook

 

www.000webhost.com